The Dowling-Bracco Team is a full-service commercial real estate brokerage team at JLL that specializes in tenant and landlord representation, the sale of leased investments, and the marketing of major office and industrial parks throughout Northern California. We have more than 100 years of combined experience in the commercial real estate industry. Since 2004, we have sold more than $2 billion worth of leased investments and negotiated more than 20 million square feet of leases on behalf of our clients.                                                                                                                                                        

CLICK ON PHOTO TO DOWNLOAD BIO                                                                                                                                                                            TEAM ROSTER (PDF)

Glen Dowling
Managing Director

RE License # 00890450
(925) 948-1306 Office
(707) 227-7800 Mobile
glen.dowling@am.jll.com 

Matt Bracco
Managing Director

RE License # 01185434
(925) 948-1305 Office
(925) 200-3537 Mobile
matt.bracco@am.jll.com

Chris Neeb
Senior Vice President

RE License # 01324612
(707) 495-7777 Mobile
chris.neeb@am.jll.com

     
Tony Sarno
Vice President

RE License # 01430933
(707) 217-7196 Mobile
tony.sarno@am.jll.com
Chris Burns
Vice President

RE License # 01880060
(925) 948-1308 Office
(925) 389-0292 Mobile
christopher.burns@am.jll.com
Laura Duffy
Associate; Marketing Specialist

RE License # 01922792
(415) 299 6864 Office
laura.duffy@am.jll.com

 Jordan Lazor
Associate

RE License # 02011117

(415) 299-6859 Office
(415) 595-5102 Mobile

jordan.lazor@am.jll.com

Chris Tewhill
Associate

RE License # 02034376
(415) 299 -6865 Office
chris.tewhill@am.jll.com

Stephanie Satterwhite
Brokerage Assistant


(925) 948 -1301 Office
stephanie.satterwhite@am.jll.com 

 

Katie Scull
Brokerage Assistant

(415) 299 -6862 Office
katie.scull@am.jll.com 

Crystal Tseng
Research Analyst

(925) 948 -1312 Office
crystal.tseng@am.jll.com 

 

 

1000 Fourth Street | Suite 350 | San Rafael, CA 94901