The Dowling-Bracco Team is a full-service commercial real estate brokerage team at JLL that specializes in tenant and landlord representation, the sale of leased investments, and the marketing of major office and industrial parks throughout Northern California. We have more than 100 years of combined experience in the commercial real estate industry. Since 2004, we have sold more than $2 billion worth of leased investments and negotiated more than 20 million square feet of leases on behalf of our clients.                                                                                                                                                        

CLICK ON PHOTO TO DOWNLOAD BIO                                                                                                                                                                            TEAM ROSTER (PDF)

Glen Dowling
Managing Director

RE License # 00890450
O: +1 415 299 6868
M: +1 707 227 7800
glen.dowling@am.jll.com 

Matt Bracco
Managing Director

RE License # 01185434
O: +1 925 948 1305
M: 925 200 3537
matt.bracco@am.jll.com

Chris Neeb
Senior Vice President

RE License # 01324612
M: +1 707 495-7777
chris.neeb@am.jll.com

     
Tony Sarno
Vice President

RE License # 01430933
M: +1 707 217 7196
tony.sarno@am.jll.com
Chris Burns
Vice President

RE License # 01880060
O: +1 925 948 1308
M: +1 925 389 0292
christopher.burns@am.jll.com
Jordan Lazor
Senior Associate

RE License # 02011117
O: +1 415 299 6859
M: +1 415 595 5102
jordan.lazor@am.jll.com

 

Laura Duffy
Associate

RE License # 01922792

O: +1 415 299 6864
M: +1 415 686 0255
laura.duffy@am.jll.com

Chris Tewhill
Associate

RE License # 02034376
O: +1 415 299 6865
M: +1 415 747 0798
chris.tewhill@am.jll.com

 

     
 

Stephanie Satterwhite
Brokerage Assistant


O: +1 925 948 1301
stephanie.satterwhite@am.jll.com 

Lynn Gray
Brokerage Assistant


+1 415 299 6850
lynn.gray@am.jll.com 

 

 

1000 Fourth Street | Suite 400 | San Rafael, CA 94901